You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter Seven: Life’s Work (+ It's My Birthday)

in #story6 years ago

but it took solid seconds for him to realize that he was trying to push it in upside-down.

Yeah. I think I got a news today (exciting news) and I found myself in same situation too.. Hahahahaha...

But then,

10% of all profits from Dwelling will be donated to Amnesty International.

Wow. This is a great initiative.

Thank you for having the needy @ heart.

Your stories are always engaging and "captivating" (like each time I get to read, I get all engrossed in it.

Every chapter including this one is a HIT.

Anxiously waiting for chapter 8

Sort:  

Thanks @ogatailor, very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55