Story About Me

in #story7 years ago

Once I asked God, am I lucky man, because my father passed away instead of being hospitalized for unknown amount of time so it'll slowly shaken our family financial.

I found out that some of my friends has their dad being alive but in a bad condition and need a routine treatment. So, which side of God that can be count as good? By which condition? I found the breathtaking answers, that God is good in every condition.

His grace isn't depend on what issue we have and face. Even in the darkest moment, He's still good and full of grace. The problem is, are we willing to open our eyes towards this? I'm pretty scared with future after my Dad left. But even until now, I discovered many things from the losing of father figure--to thank God even more.

So I disagree with the type of people who said they don't believe anymore in God because He does nothing towards human desperation and suffering, for keep silence towards it. Then wondering, if God exists, why does He let some family lose their member? Why do some people died of murder? Why do some people born with unheal disease, or disability? Here's a thing.

He is Almighty. His works is unpredictable and beyond what human can think. Why don't you try to dig and find out by yourself about His miracle hands before leave Him or accuse Him of anything? May God of all the earth always shaken your logic and your intellegence, so you would always come back to the answer that, God is Almighty, and good, forever and always.

Thanks For Reading,

Follow Me : @odyprabowo
Upvote if you like it

"ive been posted this story before on my other blog"

Sort:  

Good story...enjoyed read it...

thanks if you like it, Btw thats my true story

Wow....lovely story...any others..

Salam Kenal, saya juga dari indonesia .

Ya sama-sama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28