You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "IT"

in #story7 years ago

Great review. I'm a filmmaker new to this platform. I JUST posted my first video (short film) and would love to hear your feedback on that. I have PLENTY of more original content that I will be posting as well. Good stuff!

Sort:  

You really put that piece of film together? Man, I'm so very impressed! Well, you came to the right site. Looks like Steemit may become your new home! :)

Yessir! It was my very first attempt at a short. I needed something to show my agency that I could act and instead I realized that I rather create my own projects & have been going ever since. Nothing was written, we had access to a camera and everything was made up on the spot. The story line came up during the editing process. We were just shooting lol!

Iv'e made a few other films after that,I'll be posting those up as well as other projects I directed/Filmed & Edited.

Thank you so much!

I look forward to it very much. Awesome job, man. You got crazy skills in the world of filmography and acting.

You're one to watch in the future. That's clear to see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70