You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should All Steem Members Have Equal Voting Rights? Please Read and Comment. Vote or not. Go Steem!!!

in #story8 years ago

Marvelous post, and worded beautifully @sharkolate!

Personally, I have only ever up-voted, and I have spent
at least 90+% of my time on here up-voting posts honestly;
Not just for the sake of #up-voting, but for when I see quality/useful
content & responses that I feel are deserving of reward in any/every form.


Also, strategic #holding of 90+% my worth in SP, opposed to Steem or SMD, was a conscious action on my part after I realized that I spend the large majority of my efforts here just reading and up-voting.

Signed,
obfuscate-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22