Sort:  

Thanks for dropping me that link @nutritree, I don’t believe any President has my best interest in mind regardless of the letter next to their name on an election ballot.

Hey this is the prequel to this post: 9-1-1 In The Middle Of Nowhere. It’s far beyond payday, no need to upvote it or anything but if you’d like to no why I roll out red carpets for cops when they want to search my car, it’s in that post!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @nutritree!

I receive that page does not exist. There must be a problem with the link?

Posted using Partiko Android

Link to that article did not work for me. Page not found error.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s interesting, I just clicked on it and went right to it. Here, I’ll attach it without a hyperlink, hopefully this works. Happy Friday!

https://steemit.com/story/@dandays/9-1-1-in-the-middle-of-nowhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68