You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poppies

in #story7 years ago

My dad had such a mother, multiple suicide attempts... My dad was always very 'loaded' he could explode, yell, scream... Is very closed.

Today I read an article on Dr. Mercola website on brain health through nutrition, quite good results with various disorders. Measured tons of data on criminal brains, all were deficient with specific nutrients like zinc.

I know this to be true since someone very close to me with Multipe Sclerosis is doing very good on a diet from a doctor with MS herself: Terry Wahls. Which is funny because the guy being interviewed was William Walsh.

Sort:  

Nutrition is definitely an important factor. Thank you for the thoughtful comment.

Your welcome. If at least one person gains benefit from what I've went through I have not lived this life in vain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71