flower plants decoration

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Ornamental Chrysanthemum

image

image
This ornamental plant is very popular because of its variety of colors and shapes. In addition to beautify the room Chrysanthemum also effectively absorb Benzene, a kind of harmful substances cause cancer. Benzene itself is found in many household products such as paints and detergent soap the other hand the colorful chrysanthemums are often considered symbols of allegiance joy and loyalty.

Plants of Portulaca.

image

image
For those of you lovers of flowers, of course you are not familiar with the shape of this flower. This flower is often referred to as sun rose or moss rose because it is somewhat similar to roses. This portulaca plant has a leaf stalk that propagates so beautiful when planted on a pot hung so that the flowers will grow hanging down.

followme @nurminapy

Sort:  

hi, @nurminapy
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

Yes thanks for you have read my blog, I am very happy because you like my post, thanks again. # @wonsama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63