You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 months on Steemit anniversary---its been 90 days since I started the journey

in #story6 years ago

Yes brother, you have done pretty well at making this wonderful stride, You are well organised. your action is worth emulating, hope others will learn from you. Reaching out and creating impression in the mind of the youth is an important thing.
Do not relax keep doing what you are doing, the reward will pop up..

nobody cares. People only want to see success and not excuses. So instead of sleeping for 10 hours, I have to cut to 6 hours and use the rest of the 18 hours to work my way to excel in my exams and still have something to be proud of on Steemit...Such is the life of a hustler and it is a choice...

people do not care about what you are doing, they just want to see the result. I love your courage. You may follow me @nosim

Sort:  

Thanks bro for you detailed feedback, I shall check you our definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51