Your garments tell us a lot about you! What kind of Mood are you wearing?

in #story6 years ago

28279975_10216355730393968_2001538329665207588_n_002.jpg

Your garments tell us a lot about you!
What kind of Mood are you wearing?

Have you noticed how sometimes you can put an outfit or a piece of clothing on and it just doesn't feel right for that day? Its like something inside you is dictating what to put on. When you find that perfect outfit or shirt, as in my case in this picture, a sense of confidences and joy just follows you all day. The feel for the day is paved by you and your own thoughts.

I put on this shirt even tho it looked like a snuggle, jammy day all day kind of day and soon after I found myself actually feeling like dancing and moving around. A feeling of freedom and joy stayed with me. I actually even combed my hair lol. My attitude went from feeling sluggish to feeling motivated and wanting to even Steem lol.

I hope next time you get dress you ask yourself what kind of attitude you want to wear that day and consciously put on joy and success or freedom and creativity.

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion @nomadicwonders. Do not forget his visit to my blog. I'm still a beginner

excellent. I will check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54