You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures with Gallium Part III

in #story6 years ago

Haha it seems like we're going to be seeing those enchiladas in part 24...

haha 3 years from now they'll still be in your freezer lol.

You are sooo funny. This reminds me of those pinterest fail posts...where people try stuff they see on pinterest and it turns epically wrong.

Maybe you should pinterest this stuff so more people know that gold is better than gallium haha

Sort:  

I don’t think I could ever eat the enchilades, they are now a part of history. They will forever take up space pointlessly in my freezer and show up only for cameos. I would put it on Pinterest but I would defintely FAIL trying to sign up for Pinterest, so I’m pretty much screwed

😂😂 I'm kind of glad you'd never eat them... At this point I think I'd miss them too much of they were gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70