Spoiled with Grandparent - "My precious one"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

19578181_1769778783093069_1238606454_n.jpg

One of the funny problems parents have when kids are spoiled by their grandparents. I remember the time when I told my daughter "No, do not eat too much chocolate!" Then, to my surprise, later on she handed me a bar of chocolate. Her grandmother gave it to her while I was doing something in the kitchen. My kid really loves sweet foods specially chocolate and candies. I remember this one day, she was having a hard time "pooping" because she ate too much sweets without my permission. So I banned her from eating chocolate for days. When we go to the mall, the grocery store, etc. my mother in law always gives her french fries (potato corner - her brand! LOL) The problem is, my kid has a slow metabolism so I don't feed her too much, specially fast food. But what can I do? I'm living with my in-laws and they are taking care of my kid while I'm at work.

Constipation isn't fun. Prune juice is commonly used to ease constipation and to help with "pooping". This is her every day remedy prescribed by her Pedia.

#Parenting #In-laws #disadvantageoflivingwithinlaws- LOL!

Comment and upvote if you want to add something.

@noime
Sort:  

Congratulations @noime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello ma'am @noime i notice you're post it has a lot of good content, i suggest you to used a tag philippines so the one who support for philippines werd be able to see your post, hoping to seen your nxt post with philippines tag.

thank you @melvinlumacad , ok I will do it nex time.. ",

you must also have a minimum of three picture per post @noime

I am just new that's why I dont know much, thanks to you my friend.

by uploading photos from google you can used this...

https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

Nice meme :) Your daughter?

Yes my friend! that is my daughter.

Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39