You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloodless Revolution

in #story7 years ago

I agree with many of your points. In particular, the optimistic part. As you say, " We are right on the cusp of massive social change,..." I'm referring to it as a renaissance.

This may not be the best example, but looking at myself as an illustration, I have enough to have purchased a drone, a DJI Mavik Pro, something I would not have normally purchased for myself. By doing so, I now have entered into this world of not only flight, but video editing, something I knew nothing about. I've entered into self induced university that I wasn't planning on. I was so ignorant has to how ignorant I was. In 6 months or less, I'll be much less ignorant, that's the plan anyway.

I am confident that myself as an example is but a drop in the ocean of things that are and especially those to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42