A dangerous story happened with me today![True]

in #story6 years ago

Hi everyone
Today I am telling every member of steemit family something very dangerous happened with me today and I don't understand it well until this moment.

download.jpg

Today I have received a message on my email from a girl called Jessica,
She told me that she want to be my friend and she is from USA
So I replied and I told here that of course we can be friends and that she is welcome

Then she replied again that she works on the military of the USA and they are in Libya now, and she said that her team received a lot of money from the USA and that she has got 9.000.000$ (nine millions of dollars)
and she said that her money is not safe there and she want to send all of them to me to take care of them then after she finishes her work she will travel to my country to take the money and invest them and give me some of them!!

Hahah this looks so suspicous I know she want to make me full of problems or it's a message from a Mafia haha or it will be only a fake one

I actually don't know so please give me your opinions guys about this matter and I hope you never have a problem like this hahah

Have an awesome day guys and please upvote and comment with your opinion about this

Sort:  

Anyone randomly emailing you asking to "be friends" or asking for help is a scammer. Never reply, just delete the email and move on.

Congratulations @noamane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noamane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39