You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Book - The Perfect Pause: Meditating Your Way to the Ultimate You - Book Launch Delayed

in #story7 years ago

First of all: Happy Birthday!
Well written introduction, I enjoyed reading it and also could draw some parallels to my own life.
I also believe, that to change something about your own habits you'd have to start at the bottom, which is achieving some basic inner peace or calm state of mind from which you can tackle more and more that bugs you.

Thanks for your post and sorry to hear about the trouble you have to go through. I also hope, that they find a way to get rid of that displaying error.

Enjoy your day! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! It was a great birthday. You are totally correct. Once you establish this inner sanctuary of peace that you can retreat into there is nothing that can shake you. I appreciate your kind words!

You're welcome! I'll definitely keep track of your work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39