You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Baby Driver"

in #story7 years ago

9/10 for me also! It had great reviews but I didn't expect it to be that good! First 5 minutes of the movie and you know it's going to be great. I loved this movie so much that after watching it, I watched it again right after. The music's really awesome and I just love the visuals. All the shots are amazing, the colors are really, really good. And I agree with you on Bats. Jamie Foxx, as always, did a good job.

Sort:  

Yeah, buddy. I'm seeing that a lot about this movie. How expectations weren't that great to begin with. I put that down to a poor marketing campaign. But with a movie of this quality, word of mouth should suffice, lol. The music, visuals, narrative. Everything was a blast!

Thanks for the comments, man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39