story

in #story5 years ago

45919584_347537629341161_8881347040701841408_n.jpg
"Father, look at me boy!"

  • "Which boy is ...? Where is the harassment ...?"
    As soon as the girl handed her finger to me, my liz was dried ...!
    I stood beside her father looking at me with tired eyes ...!
    The body seems to be a small monster ...!
    I am standing in the market to meet the lover ...!
    The 4-5 year old girl saw me first ...!
    The first few times, after killing a little bit, I even smiled a look ...!
    Seeing his father has judged ...!
    The girl's father came forward to see me a race ...!
    I follow my father's back, follow me!
    After watching it, I ran faster!
    But as much as running, the pants dropped down ...!
    Holding pants on both sides of the waist with two hands and running through the market ...!
    I got angry over my father ...! Every time buying pants, they buy such loosely pants ...!
    For whom this state is ...!
    If you open the pants while running, then the problem will be flushed ...!
    Suddenly, I missed the house lungita very much ...!
    Running after lungee separately ...!
    The flow of air is very useful ...!
    Suddenly, in front of the lover
    The liver became more dry ...!
    I ran in the stands and standing in front of a Titanic movie, two hands ...!
    A few days ago my girlfriend Saragama learned to be a coaching!
    Since coaching and talking to me in such a way that I can not understand and my girlfriend or the heroine of the film ...!
    I came to him and said ... "Let's flee from now, otherwise the mother will not fall on the ground ....!
    Lover said to me, "No, no, not ...!
    I love you and crossed the seven seas thirteen rivers and ran to you ...!
    And you're telling me ... to get out of here ...?
    That devil king can not do anything to us ...!
    Our love will defeat his evil power ...!
    I want to spend with you in this huge kingdom forever. Sohel ..!
    Seeing the love of the girlfriend,
    I do not understand the rest ...!
    Although the Earth is inverted, Meyer missed today ...!
    In the meantime, the girl's father has almost come ...!
    I told my lover ... "You go with me" ...!
    The lover looked up again and said "
    If this life goes away, I will never leave this state, dear ...!
    I said ... "Stay in the state with me!
    If you live in the name of the father "...!
    The boyfriend dragged me to the shirt as soon as I could run, saying, "Do not let go, do not let me go ... do not leave me in the middle of my heart ...!
    I told my lover ... "Please allow me to leave God" ...!
    The girl said to her more tightly ... "No, you are this beautiful
    Do not let go of the rajaprasad "...!
    Meanwhile, the girl's father came and caught me ...!
    Nose with a punch, without any words ...! I had fallen on the floor to see some junkie pokaya eyes!
    No, still not lost knowledge ...! But when the lover said to the man ... "Shutan, leave me Sohel, you get my body but I can not
    After listening to this, I lost consciousness ... !!!
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

How Cool!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @nila11!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95