Husbend wife love story

in #story6 years ago

20638622_1170101226468720_9107965000238003122_n.png
Swarming with extreme armpits, sleeping. The two are back in the two!
At the middle of the night I felt a pressure in the chest.
So sleep broke. Rampita was lying on my chest with me. Outside heavy rain and storms. Outside the air, Aropteetta hairstyles rushing down on the face. Gone with the ears of the hustling hair! Arpitita is appealing in the light of blue light. As if a sleeping sprite has slept on my chest.
The form of girls may change as usual, it is its real proof ....
Arpita is lying in my embrace. So, I tried to leave him. I did not. I did it harder. The quarrelsome girl got married before now. She wants to get the warmth of the villa. So nothing else, I joined him in the sleeping state ....
.... in the morning .... I'm frustrated. I'll leave for the purpose of breaking the brakes, but the shirt
I can not get anywhere.
Well, I can not get my shirt. Will you get a kick?
I'm giving you [Arpita shirts]
For the night, I have a mistake
-No. What's wrong, I'm sorry, I'm sorry. (Really love does not have any quarrel)
-Whenever come
I'll be leaving right now. See, the girl's face is in the fad. I know why. I go to work every day to touch her gently on her forehead. I have not given it today so ...
-Rarpita
-Hum
Come on
-Mummy wife
Wow
-Baby
I'm niladra sohel She is my mascot. And my wife.
Family is our marriage.
Today the work was a little too much. That's why the house has been let down. There is no smell on the door to open the butt, the ball is open. So open the gate with my key!
Arpita has fallen asleep while waiting for meals on the dining table. I will not eat it again until I wake up crazy dough. Her little little love is very good
This is the arpepita [short call]
-Hum
Do not eat
-Yes, so late [sleeping]
-The work was a bit more then both of them ate. They fell asleep and fell asleep.
.... in the morning ....
The sun is broken by the window and it is broken. Maybe cooked in a kitchen. It has a great scent out. Oh. I huged Arpathita from behind. I got a kiss on the door.
-What naughty you are today in romantic mode
-What happens if that is
-Thai
-Humam
Well, leave it to cook
I have been frustrated. Scents are spreading
-Hi. Well, go ahead
I did not work today, I will go out to roam around Arpita. I have not been around for a long time.

  • Listen to the rape
    -Complete lost somewhere. Far from one unknown. Where do you find someone to find me I will walk in the hands of the Nilima
    -Hihaee..Tai
    -Hum .. [Taking Arpita closer to the chest]
    Not to be
    -White poet [nooks a little]
    Arpita is busy today. She looks very beautiful.
    Blue sari, blue tip, blue bangles, lip sweet color lipstick
    -What's the way I'm looking for a fool? And a word comes out of the mouth
    -Brah
    -Heihi Arpita is so funny to smile. I read every time in the love of smile. It is not his exception.
    I went out with a bike. Many times in the trouble. The word 'Swasthi' has come out of my mind.
    I will convey myself to the river of a river!
    A strange Maya is a river. May move away from Maya and take responsibility ...
    Wow .... it's a very nice place
    Hmm. So come on
    -Don't move to that direction
    -Ham .. Come on, do not you like Arpita today, if you get a bird out of a cage, it's more than happy. The moths are flying in the air. The sun will fall down a little later in the west There are many hats with Arpita who can not be taken.
    Here, listen
    -Key
    I can not walk or walk very hard
    So, you do not have to walk.
    [Took Arpitake baisa]
    What are you doing at this?
    -Cano
    If anyone sees that
  • What do you see? [Arpitita is walking in the lap.
    -Can move
    -Ham, let's start Arpitita pick up the bike start. Arpita has embraced me.
    -Web
    -Hoo
    Bike is going on continuously. Rampita has put me in the head with a jar.
    Unlike other feelings.
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nila11.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84