I fell into a lake

in #story7 years ago

I went fishing at the lake that is next to my city and I was at a rocky place that was right next to the water.everything was fine until my line got stuck on some water plants and I tried to get it unstuck. What seemed to be a nice flat dry rock was actually wet and slipery .So I steped on that rock and thats when I sliped and fell inti the lake.The spot was deep but I know how to swim.The problem is that I could hit my head on a rock and lose consiousness and drown .I also had heavy clothing and some of my gear on me that actually drag me down into the water .I f it wasnt for that rock that I grabbed on and got my self out I could have actually died.One of my friends where there fishing with me and he came to help me.I just posted this to raise awarness and to warn all the people that like fishing about stuff like this.Always have a friend with you and always be very carefull of the place that you choose to cast.This is reall danger and everybody needs to be carefull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65