What if the crazy man had a child in his arms?

in #story6 years ago

The end of the working day. Somehow I got to the stop. Wait a long time did not have to - approached the trolley. I lay down in the free place. Opposite me sat a woman of about 35 years with a lyalka in her arms.

The child could have a year, maybe one and a half. The woman began to speak very quietly, then louder. Ditie smiled at her, began to drool and mumble. The voice of the woman is getting louder: "Do you understand me? To father's gun no longer got!".

I thought it was good that there were still women with a sense of humor. The kid answered something in his answer.

The woman is even louder: "... and never shoot without us! Do you understand ?!".

The kid on his hands shook his head even more.

The woman continues almost shouting to the entire salon: "if the father finds out that you shot, he'll skin you off! Do you understand me ?!".

Then I was really scared. It's crazy, after all. What to do with this? And the baby is in her arms. She does what you want to do with him? Completely out of her mind, she survived, psyche ... Can the police call?

The woman calmed down a little. I got the headset out of my ear a few seconds later and hid it in my bag.

Sort:  

"Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy?". Maybe we think or understand the things very different in this world, but for me, the message is clear and loud...

Women save lives. And women create lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26