Unhappy first love ...

in #story6 years ago

What a wonderful feeling that first love! At everyone it happens sooner or later, and at me it happens in 15 years.

Now, after half a year in the middle of the night, I decided to write my story:

Then I came from another country and you can say "lagged behind" from life, I moved to another school, a lot of impressions, dating! Everything was so cool and I began to join the team, and suddenly I noticed how one girl is not looking at me, she was 13 years old they often walked down the corridors and suddenly her girlfriend pushed her towards me, she blushed apologizing, then she was added to friends in VC, I began to communicate with her! She seemed so sweet to me, so affectionate, the closest! Everything went well, I at first slightly tupted because I did not have experience and did not know how to behave, but she also did not have experience. The most interesting thing was that I could discuss everything with her, I could meet her at dinner with her and in the evening I could discuss everything with her, what she liked, everything she felt, and I could tell everything! Everything went fine from and the first kiss is short and uncertain, but about this a little lower.

Every day after school we went for a walk in the park and she took girlfriends with her, they did not let us get bored and always wanted to see how we kiss (that was before the first kiss), they constantly asked why we did not kiss, but I was kind of shy but also on her part I also saw the embarrassment. After a month of meeting, I decided on it! It was Friday I was going to go out with her, but she had a parent meeting! I called her and she came to me on the first floor, she came but with her friends, I remember she came so excited and asked who I wanted, I said that it was not with them, because her friends looked at us, I talked to her about something talked and suddenly my girlfriends were thrown off somewhere, I suddenly pull my hand and we go into the corridor near the dining room and there was a light turned off, she asked what I wanted to say to her, I went up to hug and kissed! Oh what a sweet kiss! Her lips were so sweet, it lasted a few seconds and she disappeared when I opened my eyes then saw her back as she turned around the corner! The most interesting thing is that she did not remember anything, nothing at all! I later had to tell her several times how everything was. I went home shchaslivim, and cheerful!

As time went by, the New Year was approaching and there was a festive mood! But all kak-that exerted me, I felt that all not as earlier! And the thing is: I had a "friend" that same womanizer and she began to communicate with him, I learned about it and made her a scandal, she reassured that they are just friends. But it did not bother me, I talked to him and he gave me the login and password from the page in VKontakte, I went there and saw all the correspondence there was a lot of interesting things about me and everything that was ridiculed between us, and the most offensive was that she invented all sorts of nicknames .... This is so painful, and I so at that moment wanted to look her in the eye! As I later learned from her friends, she did it in order to get closer to my friend ...

And I decided to do so and made me tell everything.

I saw her at school the next day, for her everything was as always, but not for me! She could not walk with me and at the exit from school when we said goodbye in front of her friends I asked about it. I saw nothing there and she escaped and with me were her girlfriends just dumbfounded and began to question me, I told everything and they were on my side ....

She then asked for forgiveness, but for me it was already impossible to return everything, but all the same I decided to take a second chance, simply because of the fact that it was a new year and all dreams came true ... Everything seemed to be fine, for the New Year holidays I went away for three days to my grandmother in the village, and again it all began, she again communicated with him. I decided that it was all over and we broke up ..... After that I saw her real face and it turned out to be the complete opposite of what I saw .... Then at school I heard her sick fantasy she came up with all sorts of nonsense about me, but this everything for me did not matter ...... There were many more incidents that I do not remember ... But I decided for myself to change my character and body ... I grew up and I had a bit of excess weight then, I decided to go in for sports and achieved a lot! I often think of her and thought that now it was if only that history did not happen. Next was another story with a neochen good end ....

Now I'm alone again, if anyone wants, come and talk!

Sort:  

Love is not always a fun thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04