♥ ... I understood a lot ... ♥

in #story6 years ago

I fell in love with him when I was very young. At that time I was 11 years old, he came to study in our class. I was fortunately not so much in love as forgetting about studying. No, it's different here. I began to live only for his sake. If I study well and I have a good mood, it's only from the love of him.

And he did not like, maybe I liked him, but no more. Knowing that I love him (and this is impossible not to notice), he did not answer. I met him if you only knew how bad I felt. But at school, sadness hid smiles and joy. Teenagers of my age (at the moment I'm 15 years old) already have kisses and not only, but I just wanted to hear tender words from him, to meet with glances.

I was very jealous of all his girls (there were 3 of them), but he did not want anything and did not do anything. For 4 years I loved him unrequited. As soon as she felt that she had finally forgotten him, immediately as soon as she saw his eyes, everything remained as before.

Once I wrote him a letter to him, and he was taken by the boys. I saw him, too, reading and laughing. I no longer wanted to live. But I myself know that he is not to blame for anything. It's all my own fault!

Maybe we could have such a friendship but not more. Because I'm very shy and proud.

I understood a lot. And today, seeing how he hugs his girlfriend, was convinced that we can never be together. How to forget it ?????!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26