I have new neighbors

in #story6 years ago

Soon I will have new neighbors when I think about it, so many memories in my head. When I was still going to the kindergarten, we had new neighbors, a husband with a wife and a little boy, even younger than me. Our parents somehow immediately became friends, we began to go to each other's house, they became my godmothers. Years passed, we communicated a little less often, but still there was a connection, it seemed that it would always be. But the grief happened - my godmother died after a serious illness, the Kingdom of Heaven, and the connection gave a crack. The godmother led everything, was the neck with the husband-head, everything was on it.

Years have passed. The Godfather began to perceive me more as a neighbor than a daughter, although echoes of a warm attitude were read at each meeting, and there were these meetings once a year, because he moved to another apartment, leaving this to his son. My godfather grew up, his bride was born to me in one day, the mystery of the universe, and now they sold the apartment and moved out. Sadly, the chapter of my life, connected with my childhood, with something warm and carefree closed, closed. Now we have new neighbors, a new countdown has begun. Now my daughter goes to the kindergarten and next to her will live a child a little younger than her, the story repeats, again and again ...

Sort:  

The mafia is kind of cool or maybe not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77