I do not want to be a toy

in #story6 years ago

"Once I met a guy at the club, I liked him very much, and we began to meet, but it happened that we did not see much (I rarely came to his village) .We were very cheerful at our first meetings. he treated me differently every time he came to me: I do not see him all evening, or he will come and still be gentle, I forgave him everything, my friends told me that he plays me. "When you are not there, he is with another girl, and when you come - he disappears and the next day appears with you. And you forgive him. "





I did not care what they said, I was very in love. This lasted about a year, until I met another guy, Andrew. We began to trust each other. I told him everything about myself. Andrei explained to me that in this situation I really am a toy. I broke up with that guy. I do not want to be a toy.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit nicole-burke. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit gorgeous I hope things are going well in your world and you enjoy the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26