I do not understand these men

in #story6 years ago

One summer I met a Russian young man. I specify, as I live in Holland. He was nervous at seeing me, I immediately liked him, exchanged numbers. Met a couple of times. He worked in a cafe and studied, so he often asked me to come to work for him, wanted to see. I did not always, but I agreed. On vacation, I somehow flew to Russia, and he asked me to give a gift to his aunt and I agreed. In the end, he never gave me her address. Well, forgot, upon my arrival a couple of times met. The man said that he loved me and wrote that only friendship between us can be that we do not fit together.

When we saw him, he wanted to kiss, and an illusion of love was created and all that. And again he disappears without a trace. On his last message, I replied that I do not want to have any more business with him. He said that I make a mistake, and why. I replied that I had drawn conclusions and I was sick of his schizophrenia, and I blocked him.

A year later, I decided to suddenly ask how his affairs were and in return received a bunch of filthy insults and information that one of my "friend" knew, with whom I introduced him. It seemed to me that he even spoke it in words. I guessed that he was communicating with her and as a proof I was sent a screen of messages. With this girl I'm also a year, as I did not communicate, since she made me hysterical, that I kissed him before her, and oh, how indecent. To a man of 25 years, take it, and she asked to go for a walk with us.

I did not understand for such a long time what I had done to him, that man did and did this. Why should I have met, kissed, recognized something. Trying to humiliate me, but for what? For the fact that I actually began to think that finally there was a normal man who can be opened.

Sort:  

If you vote , reply and resteem me I will do same @zillurkhan72

Welcome to steemit nicole-burke! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77