Do not think that I love your glory, money and beauty ...

in #story6 years ago

"I want to talk about my love, unrequited, but very sincere." My name is Luda, I'm 14. He's a Star, He's the brightest of all, He made himself, and I think he's almost perfect. eyebrows and a wonderful smile of a child.He has black burning curls and tender hands.He has an expressive and sincere look.It is perfection himself.It is sensitive, gentle, open, sociable, faithful, unpredictable.I do not know him at all and as if I know him a long time ago.

He reached the summit of Olympus through hard work, and he has a beautiful wife. His gentle smile gives light, and his gaze penetrates deep into the heart. His curls flutter in the wind, and it seems as if God came down to earth. He is a real gentleman. He and his family are being muddied, but he holds with great dignity. He is the light in the middle of the night. He is the sun on a rainy day. He is a laugh in silence, he is a loving hurricane, he is a ray of May! How lucky his wife! He has many envious people who envy his fame, beauty, intelligence, money, talent. His name is PHILIP KIRKOROV. I'm happy that I love Him. After all, "if love in the heart goes in - the world will bloom with all the colors"!

Philip! If you ever read my letter, then think about it - did not you ever feel love? If so, you will understand me. Although what can you see in me - your fan? Do not think that I love your glory, money and beauty - no! I love you as a man, as a man! But you have a different life, different interests. So, God grant that you were happy for the rest of your life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nicole-burke! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nicole-burke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25