Be careful, girls. My history

in #story6 years ago

When I was 21 years old. I fell in love with a young guy he was 18 years old. He was with the look of a kind, gentle, pleasant intelligent guy. In the evening I went home from work, went into the apartment, had supper and saw in the window that a man and a woman were arguing, shouting at each other.

Later, a man began to beat a woman and ran away ... I ran out into the street and called an ambulance. The very last word of the woman was - "This is a terrible person ...". And later it turned out that it was not a woman, but a young girl who was 23 years old. A few months passed and that young guy invited me to visit me. His name was Maxim. A year later we began to meet and I got pregnant from him. He told me that he does not want to have a child from me and that he hates children. And he wanted to make me do an abortion. I cried and fled. I left him. He remembered my address and was waiting for me at the entrance. I walked home and did not see him. He hit me on the head with a glass bottle, Maxim was drunk. I woke up in the hospital next to me was a doctor and seriously looked at me and sat next to my mother and cried.

I asked - "What happened?", The doctor told me that I lost the child and that I no longer can not give birth. After a month I found out that the man who killed the young girl was Maxim. Girls, if you think your guys are very good! This may not be the case! So be careful when getting to know the guys !!!

Sort:  

yah! you are right , we have to careful when getting to know the guys! i feel so sorry about that girl.

Wise words, thanks

Congratulations @nicole-burke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25