And even if he has a girlfriend, and I have a boyfriend, we're still together

in #story7 years ago

In my story, I'll tell you about my love. In general, his name is Seryozha, he is younger than me for 2 years! 3 YEARS AGO We met and first communicated as friends. Then I realized that I began to fall in love, but was afraid to tell him anything!

Over time, he understood this, but I did not hear any clear answer from him! we very often kissed him, because we often played in a bottle! but nothing serious happened! I spent very long time running after him, we became very good friends, all this continued for 2 years, I tolerated all his girls, he considered me his best friend and told me everything! but over time, my feelings faded, and except as a younger brother, I did not perceive it in another way!

but then he began to behave very strangely, began to roll up to me and all that ... in the end, at the moment, we are in free relations without obligations! and even if he has a girlfriend, and I have a boyfriend, we're still together! and we have a very beautiful sex, I really love him, but only as a friend! but I really like this relationship, and I think to him too! this is my story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38