THE RUNS GIRL - A story by Victor

in #story7 years ago

EPISODE 1

LINDA NARRATES…

I woke up with a start unable to recall
where I was. The room was familiar but I
couldn’t remember how I got there. I
looked round and realised it was a hotel
room.
Then I noticed I was naked and my private
region was dripping wet. The least I could
remember was that I had gone for a night
party with my roommate the night before.
There was enough to eat and drink and
the fun had flown lavishly. Then along
came this middle-aged wealthy-looking
man who came with Stella – my final year
roommate.
I was in 100level while Stella was in her
final year. “Meet Chief Adeboye,” Stella
introduced pointing at the middle-aged
wealthy-looking man. “Chief Adeboye
please meet my wonderful roommate,
Linda.” I stretched out my hand and shook
hands with Chief Adeboye. Chief Adeboye
held unto my hand for some seconds
before dropping it.
“I wish you guys fun,” Stella said and left
immediately. I felt uncomfortable when
Stella left. It was my first time in a night
party and I never foresaw that I was going
to be left alone with a total stranger for
any reason.
But then Chief Adeboye turned out to be a
very nice man from the way he treated me.
He lavished me with attention, showered
me with compliments and treated me like
a queen. Everything went on fine till he
handed me a glass of red wine. I sipped a
mouthful, sipped another and yet another
and another.
Then I started feeling dizzy and that was
all I could remember. The bathroom door
clicked open and Chief Adeboye stepped
out from the bathroom completely naked.
The picture of what had happened
became clear to me. Chief Adeboye must
have drugged me, carried me to his hotel
room and slept with me without my
consent. But then I had no evidence to
support my claim.
His phallus stood erect between his two
legs pointing at me like an aggrieved
snake.
“What did you do to me?” I asked
trembling with fear. Chief Adeboye
ignored my question and climbed unto the
bed.
“My friend, spread your legs!” He ordered
grabbing my knees and yanking them
apart.
I felt sharp pain in my lower belly as Chief
forcefully drove his phallus into my
aggrieved pu$$¥. Back and forth he
moved for some minutes before he began
to groan like a bull on heat as I felt warm,
sticky fluid hit the mouth of my womb.
When he was done, he pushed me aside
and threatened to deal with me if I ever
revealed what happened to anybody. Then
he dressed up, took his car keys and left
without uttering any other word to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86