Day 15 - Bad Habits

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Yeahlow!. Nerd Fox here!

Good day to you who take interest in this post!.
I welcome you!.

Math Teacher: Woah, there's many sheep the field.

Shepherd: There are 69 sheep in total. Can you help me round them up.

Math Teacher: Sure, 70....

                           Tim Vine

Day 15 of trying to get good in life as a adult man. Make decisions in every single minutes on what to do. It's hard, especially the bad habits I got.

When there is something I need to do, I always or most of the time, I freaking say to myself later I got more time in my hands. For example I need to wash the dishes and I'm like later or after an hour. I'm always like this.

I hated this procrastination habit of mine. But I just can't get ride of it. Any tips out there?. Trying waking up in the morning and I'm like 2 more minutes then after 2 minutes I'm like trying to convince myself I will be fine, everything's fine, I won't be late and then adding another 3 minutes and another, till I got like 1 and a half hour left before my work starts, I have take a bath, change clothes, eat breakfast and then travel time is like an hour or so..

procrastination.png

I wish there's a medicine, swallow the pills and poof! No more procrastination. I will have this freaking motivation doing the laundry like a machine, cleaning the floor like the a mad man and washing the dishing like the freaking hulk. Damn that would be good.

Thank you for reading!. Have a nice day!

queyzmkxnhljlwe74hqn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43