Some phrases I have written and are part of my collection that I call: literary sketches.

in #story7 years ago

Hello my esteemed readers and colleagues from Steemit. On this occasion I want to show you some short notes that come to mind when I am working, that is, writing. I hope you enjoy and enjoy reading my occurrences. From time to time it is good to spend a pleasant moment and develop a creative taste through words.

  • I am like a Monday: tedious; You and Fridays: desired. We are separated on Wednesdays: in the middle. And on Tuesdays and Thursdays opinion.

  • Maybe I could write a historical novel, based on the remnants of my future.

  • "Archaeologist Gulavski with a cold in his body from hunger and fear, opened the refri and found what he was looking for: food remains."

  • When you're not with me I suffer, I melt inside, I always need you. Never leave me my beloved ... air conditioning.

  • I discovered that his gaze, when he met mine, was false: that was love, others have not discovered it.
    Abner Filosofeo.

  • You can never forget me, for you will not know me.
    Abner Alzhaimerolico.

  • When I die, the first thing I will do is stand in front of you and tell you that I love you. In life, I am not.

  • Without warning, you stealthily came to me, took me by surprise and I was yours ..., dear siesta in the room.

  • There's no hope? Have not you realized that I am your "Blue Prince"? You sure are daltonica.

  • The only interesting thing about eating is that the bill is minimal. More if it's buffet.
    Abner Tacañonomista.

So much was my "concentration", that I put the chicken seasoning to the fish. Will you know to "pespollo" or "poscado"?

I hope you have enjoyed this reading and as I will say in each article, I genuinely expect your comments and votes. That gives me feedback.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!❤

Nicely done! How about..."I will always thirst for your love...water"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81