i will never forget about the first friend i ever had

in #story7 years ago (edited)

It happned during summer 10 years ago

Hello my name is sam , i remember when i was a lil girl that i was shy , so always played alone most of the times
in school i didin't have friends , and i was always left out of the group... i was really sad ...
then , on my 9th birthday my dad gived me a puppy as a gift .. he was so small , so cuute
and i was really reallyy happyy ... i named him boby .. . and since that day me and boby were always playing together ..we went everywhere togther we did everything together , just like real friends . <3
i even thought him some trick but his favoured one was the '' WAIT" trick
For example i put food in front of him and say '' wait'' he won t move or start eating unless i tell him
"START" or Go or Follow :D it was so nice to watch him grow and to not be alone anymore
i didin t need any friend beside boby , that s what i thought at that time , but the number of children showed up who were intrested in boby .
the next thing i know i ve made lot s of friends beside boby .. it didin t take very long for my intrest to shift from boby to other things ...boby longed to play with me as we used to play ..boby would bark at me ...
thats when the trick came handy , i would say one world to boby '' WAIT "
Boby would always wait there for my return :( without moving an inch ...he just waited for me to return ..

By chance my father company Went out of besiness , And my affluent family fell to ruins.
chased by debtors ...we were forced to escape with only cloths at our back ... :(
though i was a child , i was still able to understand what must be abandoned at that situation ...
:( :( :(
perhaps he releazed his own fate , boby followed me that day without pause ...
" WAIT" i delivered the ussual word in a cold voice ...i left boby behind without looking back .. :(

A few months later i came back to that same spot , i was already moved a faraway city
But i couldn't stop thinking about boby :( biby had to be fine , somebody must have taken him in
maybe from the inside i wanted a peace of mind ... i wanted to see boby a live as soon as i could... so i wouldn't have to feel guilty ..
when i reached the spot ... boby didin 't became someone else pet or a rotting corpse ...
boby was waiting at the same spot , he didin t move an inch .. waiting for my return :(
some old guy came to me and said :

" it s sad .. he was abondened there a while back ..kind people would try to take him with them, or feed him or the like
but this boy refused to budge at all , in time people stopped paying attention to him .. he couldn't have expected his owner to return hueem .. either way , it s a sad story :( "

i reached out to softly pat his head , and his eyelids slowly parted to look up at me ... boby tail moved so slightly ....:( :( :(
and then he never Moved again :( :'( :( :'(
i burst out crying ... boby was waiting for my return all of this time .. waiting the whole time :( the whoole time :'(
bobyy how can i apologiize to you ... how many times do i need to apologize ...you gave me soo much
you thought me how to shed my loneliness when i was all alone ! you opened up the world to me
YOU WERE MY FIRST FRIEND :'( :'( :'(
And ..yet ..i ... i did ...i did such a terrible thing to my precious friend :((((((((((

the old guy said at that time :

" you don't need to apologize , He was always waiting for you . and you came , what else did he need ?!
he must've been happyy to see his owner in the end "

i responded :
" that's not true ! he must hate me !! .. because i was the one caused boby death "

so he said :
" boby is not dead , he is still alive "
so i yelled :
" Wheere !! where is he .. he is in front of me dead "
and when i turned back to the old guy
the old guy responded :
" well of coorse , he is aliive .... riiight behiiind youuuuu "
and the old man tuned to boby and took my right hand and eated it for vengence :'(
that s is my first friend Story :'( chien-boiterie.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nejah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45