Story of my life 1: We are Friends and always Togethers

in #story6 years ago

Steemians! Every person have their own story about their life and also including me too. This is my story of my life about together with my friends and we share many experiences about our life and give motivation each other.

You know that, actually we don't have a lot of times always, but we always try to spend a little bit of our time to collecting together and refresh our mind, and we share about the problems and give solution each problems that we face, very interesting and also can make feel happiness with them.

image

Steemians! A happiness because we still have friends to share about many things in our life, because through share each other so we can feel aour problems will be easy more than we just keep by ourself and feel pain alone and lonely. With friends we can find the solved to run our problems to find the best way to face it easily. We will feel that we are not alone because they still there for us, and it is a wonderful side of life.

Note: Guys! You can see that maybe in this picture my body is being rather fat, I do not know too, but I believe always being fat is also beautiful like the way we are, and I am happy😊

Thanks for my friends that still loyal and believe of me, and thank to for my long distance friends @lyndsaybowes, @proenixwren, @mayliberty, @artemislives how lucky I am because have the wonderful friends like you are!

And warm regards for all of steemian friends anywhere you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17