Story and photography

in #story6 years ago

image
Who is the boy
-My friend.
What did you talk to so long?
-nothing much.
It does not answer my question
Shockingly
-Rob
I talk to someone else
Can not i
I did not say that. I justify
I want to know so much smile
What to talk
Do you doubt me?
What's the problem here? I just
I wanted to know why
You know very well
-I love you so? What i do
Do not you love me
-Hum Vasato.
Why do so so many inquiries?

  • afraid of losing you
    Do not worry. To believe
    Well, I'll always be with you.
    -Hum.
    The day of the promissory was just the mouth.
    It was not from the heart. So today is Neha
    The dream of happiness by the hands of others
    Sowing. And left for Sahana
    The day of mourning
    The doubt was right
    His new bf The truth is the first victim
    There was a little trouble to do that, her
    The person of love is deceit
    Gave it Now get it right
    Has gone through cigarette wash
    Sahar's identity college with Nehar
    At the end of life. After that
    The University started to rise for 1 year long
    walking on path. Sahan was proph
    Neha did not delay to get it.
    Holding the original form of nehare to Saha
    Read, Sahan does not break
    Neha, he is waiting for this time
    Since then
    There is no communication
    After a month, suddenly one of Sahan's mobile phones
    A call comes from Anon no
    Received
    -Hello.
    Are you?
    Tell him? (Though he knows)
    -What do you recognize?
    Have you forgotten?
    Will you introduce, or phone?
    Will you keep
    I do not know. Can you recognize this?
    What do you think?
    -What do you see tomorrow?
    Will you go to that familiar place?
    (A lot of sad voices)
    -What?
    If you see it, please do not forget.
    Despite the reluctance he agreed
    Admittedly Sahan. And after some time Neha
    The real. Sitting beside Sahana
    First started.
    Are you?
    I'm good at home. (Though without Neha
    Not good enough)
    -But I'm not that good.
    -I'm so good for me to stay
    Left you So now
    Can I know why not?
    I was wrong. In a shoe
    I forgave them once
    Can not give another chance?
    (By tears of Sahan's hand)
    -Please stop playing these things.
    I'm not playing Sahan
    Look at the eyes
    Really speaking.
    -You understand the language of your eyes
    I can not understand, and now what?
    -Please give me a chance.
    Please ...
    -My cheeks leave me once
    You did not go away
    Does he have any guarantees?
    Neha could not say anything else
    Will he say that to him?
    There is no answer. It is big money
    Things broke. Yes he believed
    Broke. Broke thousands
    Dream Sahan is going away. And groan tears
    He is looking for his way
    Suffering is suffering.
    .
    Trust is such a thing
    And never break
    Is not right
    image
    This picture took by me. This is small bird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67