Love story

in #story6 years ago

The Flowers K G. I spent 11 years in the education and high school. At this school I met my dream girl. But when I was in school, I did not fall in love with him. Today I will talk about my dream girl. Tell us how we got one.
image
I was chatting with my friends at the class. Suddenly, a new girl is entering the class. It is fair to see but where is the face, there is a Maya illusion. At the same time, it is like a stone. I was a little boy of a kind. There was a lot of punishment for the devil in the class. So, I was trying to get rid of the new girl. At that time the girl's name was Piya. The girl is a type of ironic type. If you do more, you will go home and tell your mother. I did not have the courage to overcome this fear. I used to say less talk to girls. Some people spoke with them in handgun.
image
The girls had a lot of concern with one of my classmates. I learned from him that she has no boyfriend. I know why I want to talk to him. I have a lot of practice to think about what to say. Our Tiffin time was only 15 minutes. I told myself in the minds of Tiffin, which I say. Because boys do not have any classes. If someone sees me flirting with a girl then eating the tees will end the life.

He dared to call on his name.

"Pia"

"huma Ball."

"How are you?"

"That's good,"

"I hear you any bestaphrenda or not?"

"Who balase? I have bestfunds. "

" Is she lucky or lucky? "

" She is a lucky one. "(Started red in shame)

"I do not have any luck or not." (This was not my practice, but I

got out of the mouth and got

myself ashamed, but then I came back, but my whole life was filled with the fact that I learned the whole class. there is no sacrifice. and then what would have been the class of the Step phrendagulara bloody torture. the torture stopped to avoid talking with the girls.

you may see the death At the time when I was standing, I looked at me and started amni friends,

"My friend has become a stranger in my love."

I try to avoid talking . I had a lot of friendships belt on the Friendship day. Friendship band is most loved by most of the shops)

Just bought a belt with my own money. Saying Pia is what he wants. That's why my heart did not allow me to steal kayora belts.

The next day I was sitting in class and waiting for him. And the real but I do not understand how I will. The Harmony buddies were looking in the eyes of the vulture. I do not wait to see the chance when the opportunity comes. But whenever the opportunity comes, the hands are trembling. The spine of the heart stops. Someone stitched the face. School holidays were done in this way. When I did not see the way, I decided and when I got down the stairs, I would give it. Think of that job. Let's go down to the stairs and make him wish. His answer was:

"After so long !!!"

I did not know what to say. He left. From then on, I looked around at the class and looked at me. I looked at the eyes. But I could not afford to speak. If I had the opportunity or opportunity, I would have been composed in the 1st sentence. When my other friends talked to him, he was jealous. I did not know why. Actually, I was not able to understand the meaning of love. It was 1 year old.

At Class 9, I mastered many bad habits. Speaking to Sir, taking money, eating cigarettes, doing such a work, took up the study. The result is very bad. I got a lot less number of exams in all the subjects. But the biggest shock has happened, when the father came to know about the results and came to know that I have not said to the sir that I would have killed the sarak for reading so much. After this incident, we played a very good medium at home. I started praying to my father and I will not do bad things. The incident happened very quickly. I read the mind. I got a good son's role.

Piya had tried many times to talk to me. I did not pretend to hear. I know it was becoming cruel, but I'm totally helpless. Besides, I do not know if I love him or not. Just know that when I talk to him, I know why my heart trembles. After this, I did not come to talk to him after Ignore and later. I used to feel very bad then. I used to try differently to draw attention but I could not. In the meantime, our first temporary examination was over. We did a lot better than the result class 9. For a little, there is no +. I was again out of joy in the result of the result. I started the monkeys again. And the fruit of the monkey was found in Hatena. I did bad again in the pre-test.

I started to close my eyes and eyes. I could not look back to peer. I used to think about it. But one thing always hurts me. And when he showed me in front of me and talked to someone else. Dancing mocking My mind wanted him but the brain prevented me. From the mind I gave more attention to the brain.

I know why I know and love me But I could not believe it. So I did not talk to anyone about it. One day one of my friends came and said,

"Does anyone want to know if you like someone?"

I said, "No, no. But who wants to know? "

" Pia "

I played a little shaky like. Why would you ask Pia? But what and weak to me? Nah, what is it! He does not look back to me now. Maybe my friend wants to fool me. I went into a quiet class. I was actually busy with myself. Otherwise, I could understand what my mind was trying to say. Pia did understand what he was saying. But neither of the two people understood one another. The result is almost never talked about between two people. I did not have mobile. Before the test test, aam auctioned for using Ammoor Mobile. I used to wake up at night during the examination. I could not. All looked new. If I was tired to read, I would have been reluctant to talk to my friend. In these days I almost forgot the pear. After the test, the practical test started. But when I entered the examination I knew why I was all empty. I quickly discovered that Pia did not come here today. I asked his friends. I got to know from them that he is sick. It got worse. That's a bad day

My own acquaintance and place in my mind. I never understood it. But this feeling became stronger during the SSC examination. After completing the subjective examination, I got his mobile phone number. Because I came to know that his mother was in touch with friends and friends with SMS. One day I boldly sent the message. After a while, I received his reply. This is how the chat started. I had a chat with him about one and a half months. By that time we became a very good friend. I often wanted to know from different tactics that he had no favorite people. And do not say repeatedly. Sometimes I wanted to tell him how much I filmed him. But they all thought these jokes. April 14th. The first of Baishakh. Make him wish After chatting for a while and said,

"Last year I wanted to do a lot with God. But I did not get it. I do not think this year "

" what you wanted "

"

I can not say" "Tell me. I feel like I am your best friend. "

I can not say to you

." That day, there was no more talk. The next day in the words and said he loved one or someone but could not say it. I do not know why I know I am I also said that I liked one too but I can not say fear. If I give back ......... I made a lot of stress and who I like to know. He himself got me to tell me. Finally nobody said.

Then came the day. April 28 I went to the computer classes in the morning. Sir was lecture and I chatted with Peer. On that day, we are very keen on exchanging the names of people of their choice. Finally I said before.

"The name of my loved one is Piya"

And then he has no reply. I became frightened. I should have thought about whether to say or not. After a long time, I sent the message myself. I told him the name of his favorite people. I was stuck for a while after getting her reply. I could not remove the eyes from the mobile screen texts. I am the only person I am the favorite. I did not understand what to do with happiness. Life seems worthwhile. I asked him to confirm again. He said that his favorite man is really me. And they are not joking. I asked him and he did not want me as before. He said that the answer to this question was a bit (when he was willing to accept the fact that he was willing to accept the tension.) Later on in the afternoon and with the message, I agreed and agreed to be my dream, to be fortunate in my unconditional life.

Start from that Today it has been three years. Now our train is running. In the train, there is a possibility that a compartment will grow. Pray for us so that the train does not stop.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.11% upvote from thanks to: @nafij-sura.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44