Story

in #story6 years ago

Why? "
....
Called the girlfriend for a little work. The call went away in a different place due to a big mistake.
Ehoo: - Where is Shuma?
Girl: - Who are you?
Ehoo: - I'm your son-in-law.
Girl: - Who are you?
Ehoo: - I said I am your son. Stop smoking down the satanic money and bring down the sheet of "Research & Statistics". My sheet is not.
Girl: - Crazy or Mike. Mia kept the phone.
The girl cut off the phone. Maybe I'm holding a supplement to the Suma room or there is another name in the name of the name that she knows him.
....
Called the number again without checking the number. Slowly, she receives the call.
Girl: - When you hear the girls' voices, you are getting honey. Why not?
Ehoo: - Do not do this as a friend. Saman Samna.
Girl: - There is no one named Suma.
(My ideas are right.
Ehoo: - What is your name?
Girl: - Who gave me a call.
Ehoo: - I gave you the call.
Girl: - The cowboy.
Ehoo: - Hey Hey hi understood that you have peeped on your head. Feeling bored of you.
Girl: - Fajil Kothakara.
Cut the call again.
...
I do not understand that Shuma is doing satanic, or is it really anyone else. Checking numbers, the number is wrong. So, call it again to redeem the anger.
Girl: - I did not see you in such a fuzzy life.
Ehoo: - Actually the number of the number was wrong. I gave a call to the girl so I gave the call.
Girl: - It was wrong to say that number was wrong.
Ehoo: - I did not do the char. Actually your voice is very beautiful. Can you know your name?
Girl: - Rhea.
Ehoo: - Wow, your name is so beautiful, so your voice. You do not know how beautiful you are.
Girl: - Where did you call?
Ehoo: - Mymensingh. Where are you?
Girl: - Pabna.
Ehoo: - PabnaAaAa.
Girl: - Shocked?
Ehoo: - Do you have any side of Pagla Hospital?
Girl: - Mia. Do you know only the madman's hospitality. Is there all there?
Ehoo: - Hey Hey did not really do it.
Girl: - Jatasha.
Ehoo: - Looks like you are crazy. Today you have taken leave from Madagara mercury.
Girl: - If you have got potato bhanta banamu.
Ehoo: - By now I realized that you are crazy. And I talked to madness. Looks like fast.
Girl: - Shave your head.
I cut the call. It seems rugged. Why did you beat so much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63