Sort:  

Yes, this is one of my novels.
I'll take 'creepy' as a compliment ;) thank you.

really enjoy when reading it :)
You must be a great writer...

I'd like to be a great writer but for now, I'd be happy with being a good writer :)

I just learned to write, please visit my blog, please teach me how to write a good .. tq

Amazing!
you can definitely, I am ready to always read your writing :)

Thank you, that is very kind of you.

I think it would be more beneficial if I wrote about how I write and you can adapt my theories and advice into your writing.

okay .. i will follow every your writing .. tq

you are right, write the theory of how to write, let us learn from you :)

if any time, visit my blog, you see, if my writing is wrong ... please advice from you .. :)

Thank you @michelle.gent

Writing can't really be wrong because it can be edited.

If you put down your thoughts, it has to be right. Spelling, grammar and punctuation can be wrong, but never your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67