A horror story can offset your heartbeat [Read it]

in #story7 years ago (edited)

A hard horror story

image
image

The incident 15-16 years ago my grandfather
I happened to be talking about the story of grandfather.
Then at 1 o'clock in the shop
A call came on the phone suddenly, I saw a friend of mine Shahin phone,
I thought so late in the night
Phone! What's the matter? Hold the phone
One bad story is heard that his uncle died a few days ago
To be buried in the morning, to go to the mosque, the lord must say that they should be dawn
I gave him a mic
Asked whether I could go with him,
I agreed to one and a half hours
Then I went to his house and then
Together they both come together and have different
Then I started going to the mosque
3 o'clock at 3'30 o'clock, both of them one
Out of the mosque
Another mosque becomes
I went off,
I was going to the mosque
In the middle, a dompara in the middle
To go through
Both of the dompahara
The friend's mind is going through
So
He was not talking
The terraces are very messy
Next to the street next to the street
LightPost.
After a few steps forward, strange feeling started to happen, who seems to be like that
Looking at us from behind,
Shaheen's
That was the same situation
Later we learned that the discomfort
For
I started moving forward to talk to both of them
Going on the road a turn around
After that, 10-12 years old balak
A son of a head is standing,
We were a little surprised so much so that night
What is a little boy doing outside?
We went ahead and told Pichitake
Where is this home of yours?
What are you doing here at night?
The head started walking down the head without saying, then the next
What he did is incredible,
He's on the street side drain
Went ahead
And gradually drain
Got completely into !!!
We ran immediately and went to the drain and knocked him down, but Pichitira
I did not see the shadow. So much
Choppy
It is not possible for any human being,
More than that, the drain is so much
Slow 10-12 years old
The boy sets it
Will not be able to fully enter
Street lights in the street on the street
I made the scene look like a little incredible, I did not care about it and started moving forward
A bit of a strange feeling to continue
After moving forward, look at the headlights of a light post
I went to the head of the post
Hanging body, the body of a little bit !!!
This time I realized what's going on
The target is that Shahin is also the body
I understand that in his next words
He just said the traditional turn, both of them running
When I stopped running, I stopped,
I think I survived, but suddenly Shahin's scream turned to him and he looked up at the top and looked at the top
The body was shivering, the post, that is
The body around !!!
I know a little earlier
I ran away, the yoke on the ground
Some reading words
On hearing, Shaheen saw me
Fall on the ground
Suddenly the sound of the laughing sounds
Post the post
Looked at what I saw
It's in my imagined post head
There is no dead body!
Standing down laughing laughing little bit !!!
Suddenly he tucked
Own with
Torn the head !!! It is clear in the light
I saw blood circled around
The cut head is like crazy
Laughing,
Then cut the hand in the hand with our hand
Moving towards,
Then I again looked at the post, which I saw in my blood was cold, I saw my friend Shahin hanging in the post. I no longer tolerate
I could not do it, Ram Rama
I lost consciousness by doing,
The next day when it is awakened
Realize that we are in a mosque,
Later I came to know that I was on the way to Fajr prayer at the mosque
The devotees see me lying in bed
It was in the mosque, it was
Which is the mosque
We left for the purpose, Imam
I talked to all of my friends. He said that it was
The ghost of evil nature is the way of the people
Delusion and Fear
Show harm
He me
He forbids us to stay out of the night, we follow his words today

image

Sort:  

Please remove tag #deutsch and I will remove my flag/downvote.

remove

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68