You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IT FEELS LIKE JUST BEFORE THE DAWN

in #story8 years ago

@ericvancewalton, I love this post and it comes at just the right time for me. I am awake in the wee hours mulling over things and reading the following sentence allowed me to breathe more fully:

What I’ve found is the closer I get to achieving that next burst of exponential career growth the more seems to be working against me.

I have been feeling like so many parts of my life are shifting and simultaneously I seem to be wierdly stuck and am not sure how to shift things and myself. This post was just the encouragement I needed right now, thank you!

Sort:  

You are so welcome @natureofbeing! I'm glad the post helped you in some way. This is exactly how it always happens for me. I'm going through just such a period now, a little more than halfway done with my second novel but I don't have time to work on it because I'm also still having to work a full time job. It can be frustrating but I know the answer will come when I least expect it. I wish you well and I hope you get unstuck soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55