You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of Hope

in #story7 years ago

I'd like to see that old paradigm of fear and greed melt away too!!
My fav podcasts are 10% Happier with Dan Harris, The Moth, Tales of a Red Clay Rambler (ceramics), On Being, and sometimes Wait Wait Don't Tell me and lately I've been listening to the Stansberry Investor Research podcast. Although their politics and lazy logic often drive me crazy, they have some interesting guests who discuss the financial world from alternative perspectives that I've been interested to hear about.

I am going to give a listen to a few of the ones you mention in your post like Ask Altucher and Blockchain Innovation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44