Sort:  

Lol... that isnt nothing, my best post in over 6months was $17, and thats only because of the pump and a whale accidentaly voting too much lol.
My last 10 posts have netted maybe $10.
For most people, dispair will set in...
But when its not so much about the money, then its not so bad. I love crypto, so ill stick around. And i have accepted ill probably never make $100. (Again)
Im just happy when someone makes a comment or follows me
For others, idk... i suppose there will have to be something more in order to stay.
Great post, keep everyones hopes up!

While I won't complain about the $SBD, there are definitely other motivations for being here. One is the promise that my writing will become a permanent part of this blockchain.

Thanks for stopping by to comment! :D

Yeah, i try not to complain about it either, but sometimes a new user needs that perspective so they understand "steemit isnt a get rich" quick or slow...

I appreciate your visit and comments. Persevere! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62