You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Flash Fiction] The Astronaut in the Interstellar Museum of Sentient Species

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Original and quality writing. Reminded me of the style of SciFi I have read from different anthologies (ie - it's good enough to get published IMHO).

PS - then I noticed your link to your published material. Spoke too soon. :)

Great read, found it inspiring and thought provoking (from a writer's perspective).

Sort:  

Thanks @naquoya. I haven't published this one in particular, but it's not my usual style so it didn't really fit into what I was trying to do.

Well I am glad you shared it here though.

I followed the link to your Amazon page. Grabbed a copy of Crooked God Machine. Very much a style of writing that interests me, and subject matter. Really appreciating the story so far (several chapters in).

Glad to see you here at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21