You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 8 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

I'm sorry I have missed the beginning of your story as I have been absent from Steemit for a few months. Just saw your post and thought I'd jump him (as you do!). Without knowing the earlier details, this chapter alone grabbed me, and kept me reading. I now find myself wanting to know more.

Sort:  

Hey @naquoya!

I'm currently on holiday so apology's for not getting back earlier. I remember back when you were posting your story for "nanowrimo" and how impressed I was with your consistent level of work. So any compliment coming from you is grounded in unabashed talent and excellence. Thanks so much for taking the time to check out my story.

Humbling comments indeed, sir. :)

I appreciate you saying that, and yes the NanoWrimo was a lot of work. I think I got a half decent story out of it, but it does need work. Still, it was a very good experience. Enjoy your holiday, and thanks again for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51