Camp Life

in #story7 years ago


At exactly 2:30am on wednesday28th October I was awakened by the noise in the hostel only just for me to see some people bathing while some were already dressed
“Where are they going to? “ I asked. When I came outside I saw many girls naked and bathing outside .l opened my eyes in amazement when I saw some guys passing. The funniest part is when they see a guy approaching with a torch light they scream “put off your light! ; put off your light! “. I chuckled.

I don’t know where the bathroom was either “why not join them” I said to myself. Since the guys can’t see our faces by that time of the day who cares. I rushed back to the hostel tired my towel around me, picked my soap and dashed out with a pail of water I paid a little girl to help me fetch the night we arrived .


The camp is a full world of its own. Permit me to call it a full town. After bathing I saw people moving out of the hostel with their boxes and bags. I started wondering what was wrong with them. I thought we are here to stay I just could not get it.
“Who is after them?” I asked. “Where are they going to?” I kept asking.


Hold on for the next part.

Sort:  

Lol, great story, I'm following pls complete it fast

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Lolzzz!!! Where did this happen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54