antique ancient ceramic China

in #story6 years ago

good night it all steemian.

tonight I will share some photos jars antique Chinese certainly would you like it.
image
jars antique always attention a lot of people. goods hidden this is not always found in every place. well following post belitung will summarize 3 story of the discovery of the jar or materials ceramic antique. antiques the most contains money and ceramic patterned interesting.

image

jars ancient when digging to make the well in the area of Rice fields

image

type of antiquities especially ceramic China and Arab made on the 16th century until the 19th century ad.

image

ceramic the decorated simple White with motif Blue.
image
I as the authors acknowledge there are still many shortcomings in presenting and conveying the information above therefore I very much hope that there will be insert and constructive criticism from the readers of all, so that dikedepannya I can fix it and I can be better. So little information that I can give may be useful for all of you who have read it. Thank you.

Upvote me good-karma

followme @naidipulkindo

Sort:  

Wow amazing antique. 😊 Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52