Old is gold

in #story6 years ago

Hi i am @nafiz45 . I started my journey in steemit very beginning of april2018. I am a student. So i have a friends circle.i spend a lot of time with my friends. They are so much cooperative with me.
From the beginning of childhood my friends trust me a lot.they share their knowledge, their experiences & their all internal & external matter with me.sometimes we quarrel witj one another.later we become so much friendly.
We spend our quality time at our school life.we share our love, our emotion with one another.but we enjoy our time at the river side.we play at beside the oir home.
We are swimming at our river.our river are our first love.we bathe in the river & fishing at river.i love my childhood so much.i miss my old days.i love my all friends.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84