Story part 2

in #story6 years ago

1st part @nazmulhoq
Gone for a while She really liked me Just a few days I saw the girl. Then we came to know that the girl named Meghla. And by the name of her friend. I got to know the name of my friend Ayan
Ayan and Diya became friends. We all became familiar with this formula. On that day I talked to the first cloud. From then on, it was often talked about. Auctions as simply the phone number of the cloud and Facebook ID is a friend.
Then often I would like to know the lessons of the class by phone.
.
After a while, a big brother propagated Meghalaya.
Just then I thought that I do not like cloud alone, many others do.
The cloudy propose did not expose. Then I thought another thing that I still do not know whether the cloud is single or not.
I told Meghla that day
Well, I've been friends with you, but I do not know who is your BF?
What do you mean? (Surprisingly)
I mean, what is your BF?

  • I do not have any BF.
  • Then why did the brother do the project?
  • Oh, I objected to that boy, does that mean I have a BF? (Angry)
  • I thought so.
  • Oh no, I do not want to love my love, so I projected that boy.
  • A beautiful girl like you does not have any BF, because of the difficulty of why I am suffering.
  • Oh is it?
    (The cloud struck me with a book on my back. I started to laugh and laugh)
    I really think so many things in the mind, because there is no BF of cloud.
    .
    Some days later
    The college is sitting under the mango tree of cloud college. This place also looks good in the cloud. I sat next to him. He looked at me. I said
  • Well, do you have a problem with your eyes?
  • No, why?
  • Why do you wear glasses?
  • Do not make any dirt in the eye. Actually everyone should wear sashes.
  • Hey, understand. You ask me to wear glasses too.
  • Excuse me! When did I tell you to wear glasses?
  • You do not have to say, I understand. From Saturday the glasses will come later. (Running race)
  • Hey, listen to me. I
    I did not stand anymore. Came back
    The next day, I bought a glasses for myself and my son. The glasses are just like the glasses of the cloud
Sort:  

Fantastic post! You are a genius. Keep it up!

good story

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nayon-suraiya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72