This is the story I have ever had

in #story6 years ago (edited)

This is the story I have ever had, just call me my name 'sunny'. One day I met a woman, calling her name 'ifa', she I know since I was in college. At that moment I met him without shame I introduced myself, I do not think he answered with a smile. Soon we felt closer, day after day we passed very beautifully.

We did not feel like a year and a half together until one day he invited me to meet his parents. I was nervous about meeting those who were totally disliked by my parents. At that time I felt so isolated that I was blamed and insulted and expelled roughly by both parents, with my head bending over back crying. Ifa cries and begs his parents to bless our relationship. But they are useless, they even separate us by repatriating them to bandung, where their parents live.

Day after day I left without him, every night I can only cry thinking about it. I did not feel two years passed without him, until one day his parents came to see me. For no apparent reason they asked me to meet with ifa in bandung, with a piece of paper that they wrote the address so I would not get lost there, for whatever reason they did not tell me. Until I thought this might be the way I did it. The next day I flew to bandung, when I arrived there I kept looking where the address location, way by way through feeling tired. And finally I reached my goal. But when I got there, I felt something strange in my mind. I walked slowly while looking, and it turns out my feelings are right, in that place there is an event that turns out it is a marriage ifa and her lover. I do not know what I felt at the time, everything was mixed up.

Apparently I came here just to see the two brides that the woman is the person I really care about. Suddenly his parents came out and came to me with a smiling face. She introduced me to the bride, with her face bowed, I saw a sad face, whatever happens now. Apparently he told me, he married his parents to marry him. "Honestly I'm here, because I still love you" he told me. Disgusted I flew back to go home.

And day after day I came back sadly, I just wondered why my fate could be like this. Six months passed, a man whose face was familiar to me came to see me. Whatever wind he asked me to go with him to fly to bandung. He told me about all that had happened in his six-month marriage to me, "I've tried to give the best for my wife, but still he does not love me We sleep separately, and even I have never tasted the least cook under his bed, because I think he still loves you, "he said. He said that if his wife suffered from heart disease until she fell asleep when calling my name. By pleading with me, he asked me to meet his wife. The next day I flew back to bandung, sure when I got there I saw him fall asleep weak limp. With sadness I saw him asleep holding back pain in his pain, I sat next to him even tried to kiss his forehead. I did not realize she woke up crying and immediately hugged me tightly. "Please do not leave me again", he said.

I heard a doctor's conversation with her husband, that if I had to find a donor heart to recover. I was surprised, because I did not know what to do. Should I be willing to sacrifice my life for her? That day I flew home to my house, one night I was thinking what should I do now. I do not feel like a week away, I think somehow what has happened there. Until one day a woman came to my house, which I thought was not the case. He told me all about it, he said "thank you already care about me, I salute you love you extraordinary, but my husband love is amazing, he willingly surrender his life to me, he donate his heart so I can still see your face Just realizing the person I've wasted so far is so great love for me, I will also love you but please give me time to get through all this, "he said. It was a tremendous sacrifice of love for him, in just six months he was together but he was willing to sacrifice everything.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89