I hope you ( word rags )

in #story7 years ago

I hope you do not go anymore huh? Because, if I split up with you for a second like 1000 years I feel.I hope you do not ask the most beautiful thing ever to stop in my life, because the answer is you.
image

Sort:  

Your post is very good, I like it and I think other people too so. Thank you for sharing. I will always follow you, upvote and maybe i will resteem
Upvote your post. Hopefully what I do you will also do in my post, best regards steemit always.

Thanks, now i follow you back

wow, you're looking cool. maybe you should post some proofs that you re real :D

Nice one, I like it.

I don't usually do a follow for a follow and all that shit.. but because your fit I suppose I will just this once!

is this you? very beautiful, but i do not know korean.
and follow back as your order

Followed and upped ... as I said I would - but I did not leave you!! Namaste.

Congratulations @nadialafi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Post
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43