Want to quality and high Reputation

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Want to quality and high Reputation


![image]()
***More or less 70 days I've played steemit, the reputation of my new 41 I think this is very slow once can be increased, because I is less in a vote to be companions of the companions of the steemians,maybe this is a mistake from me also,post the post that I share may be less attractive, or his time which is less precise.***

image


***But I understand I is arguably still a beginner,not like a friend steemians another long to join here,I think,I need to learn more about steemit this,so that later I could be like the companions of the companions of the steemians all.***

This is very heavy for me to be able to improve my reputation,frankly I don't fully understand how to play the steemit is good and true, I need all the guidance from the companions of the companions who've been here for long, I hope this can be a change for me.

And I would be happy if these changes happened on me, and I want to know here, what should I do, so this change really happened, and I shall be delighted,indeed this fact that happened, my reputation is still low, and steem dollars I still do not what what I see here.

Meristis from zero up to a high level is indeed very hard and need time that could be considered long, there is no time limit to be able to achieve what we want, matter of time it's up, which is important now how my post can be quality and much like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13