You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Content Creation" Is Hard Work

in #story7 years ago

That's something to think about... Technology - no matter how helpful it may be - always feels like a heartless, soulless thing, at least, to a lot of us. Whatever future holds I hope someday humanity will live in the green utopia with nature and technology in synergy.
Back to the topic - have you read "So Bright the Vision" by Clifford Simak? It's extremely relevant to your post.

Sort:  

I do of course recognize Simak as a classic Science Fiction author. I know that I've read things he's written in the past, but at the moment can't recall what.

On your recommendation, I will try to find "So Bright the Vision." Thank you for mentioning it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68